Contact Us

Located at:
38997 County Road 51
Eaton, CO 80615

GPS: N40 33.934 W104 34.998

Mailing Address:
Weld County Fish and Wildlife
PO Box 730
Eaton, Co.  80615

Email:
Find Specific Contact

Hours
Monday to Sunday 8:00am to 5:00pm

2021 Board of Directors

Board Members prefer to be contacted by email. Thank you in advance.

President
Dave Zehrbach
970-590-5725
president@wcfw.org

Vice President
Rigo Neira
970-690-7727
vicepres@wcfw.org

Treasurer
TBD
treasurer@wcfw.org

Secretary / Grounds / Steel Challenge
Pat Miller
970-888-1902
secretary@wcfw.org, maintenance@wcfw.org

Membership
Dann Winters  , Judson Knowles
970-567-3470 , 970-232-4308
membership@wcfw.org

4H / SCTP / Juniors / Archery
Justin Reifschneider, Judson Knowles
970-590-0470, 970-232-4308
juniors@wcfw.org

Skeet Director
Bill Mason
970-978-4792
skeet@wcfw.org

Trap Directors
Gary Cholas, Randall Arbogast, Jim Stevenson
720-273-1911, 970-219-3293, 970-342-1258
trap@wcfw.org

Property Caretaker
Jan Schuenemeyer
970-454-2655
groundskeeper@wcfw.org

Website Manager / Event Calendar
Ric Schug
970-225-8007
sitesupport@wcfw.org

Sporting Clays / 5 Stand
Erik Wagg
970-351-7646
sportingclays@wcfw.org

USPSA
Patrick Jones
uspsa@wcfw.org

High Power Rifle
Bryan Cominskey
970-690-7614
highpower@wcfw.org

3Gun
Paul Gransee
720-271-2205
3gun@wcfw.org

2021 Advisors

ICORE
Brett Jelkin, Steve Hopkins
970-674-1472, 303-929-0598
icore@wcfw.org

Black Powder
Rigo Neira
970-690-7727
blackpowder@wcfw.org

Glock / GSSF
Wayne Seale
678-662-4908
glocksports@wcfw.org

Veterans / Young Marines / Military Rifle
Roger Alms
970-484-5476
vetsmarines@wcfw.org

Skeet
Steve Hopkins
303-929-0598
steveh@wcfw.org

Skeet
Tom Fladung
970-834-2624
tomf@wcfw.org

3 Gun
Tyler Krenzelock
925-577-4597
tylerk@wcfw.org

Benchrest
Dean Thomas
970-396-2240
benchrest@wcfw.org

Steel Challenge
Pat Miller
970-888-1902
steelchallenge@wcfw.org